Home > Medios de Comunicación, Música > Elmundo.es publica la reseña de un concierto antes de celebrarse.

Elmundo.es publica la reseña de un concierto antes de celebrarse.

Con la llegada del verano, los festivales se multiplican a lo largo y ancho de toda la geografía española. Desbordado ante tal avalancha musical, un redactor de elmundo.es ha publicado esta tarde una reseña del concierto que los granadinos Lori Meyers iban a dar ayer sábado a las 21:30 de la noche, en el Low Cost Festival de Benidorm. El texto incluye valoraciones como “Otra vez, funcionó la comunión público-artista.” y enumera algunos de los temas que tocaron “Cayeron “Mi realidad”, “¿Aha ha vuelto?” y “Condicional hipotética”, entre las nuevas, sin dejar los “hits” primigenios del “Viaje de estudios”, “Hotel Pimodan” y las mejores del trabajo que les llevó a la primera división del pop español, “Cronolánea”

Sorprendido, uno de los miembros del grupo publicaba horas después en su Facebook “Según elmundo.es ya hemos tocado!” y adjuntaba un enlace a la noticia.

Estos son los horarios sacados de la web del festival:

¿Es este el periodismo musical que se practica en España? ¿Cómo puede alguien publicar la crónica de un concierto sin ni siquiera haber asistido?

Enlace a la noticia original. Pincha aquí.

Nota: La reseña ya ha sido corregida.


Quizás también te interese:

  1. MondoSonoro
  2. Aranda de Duero no es Benicàssim, ni falta que le hace
  3. Chicago, comprometidos a “seguir mejorando como músicos”

  1. July 26th, 2010 at 23:28 | #1

    ¿Y qué tal publicar la reseña de un concierto que no llegó a celebrarse? Porque en la misma noticia, más abajo, se habla del concierto de Memory Tapes, que cancelaron su actuación…

  2. Crowley
    July 27th, 2010 at 00:03 | #2

    Es obvio que este periodista tiene línea directa con el Pulpo Paul!

  3. jenesaisshit
    July 27th, 2010 at 07:27 | #3

    Editors también tocaron un nuevo tema dedicado a la cerveza o al futbolista: “Becks and Mortar” …

  4. July 27th, 2010 at 08:14 | #4

    Me parece que un tal Miguel Gonzalez va ser victima del cachondeo de toda la redacción de El Mundo, eso si no le han despedido, yo desde luego le pondria a limpiar los vaters de redacción pero como hoy en dia la etica periodistica brilla por su ausencia lo mismo hasta conserva el puesto y todo.

    Y luego quieren los periodicos que paguemos por ver sus ediciones online.

  5. July 27th, 2010 at 08:58 | #5

    No es exclusivo del periodismo musical. Está a tono con la calidad de todo el periodismo que se perpetra en España. Lo que pasa es que hace feo que se note. :-)

  6. July 27th, 2010 at 09:41 | #6

    Y 3 días después sigue poniendo que tocaron el viernes…

  7. jav9343
    July 27th, 2010 at 10:21 | #7

    bah eso no es nada se han dado casos en los que se han publicado articulos sobre partidos de futbol que habia ganado el otro equipo y como esto muchisimas otras cosas, lo hacen para ahorrar tiempo y sacarle la delantera a otros periodicos.

  8. maito
    July 27th, 2010 at 12:08 | #8

    Moraleja, no leais el mundo.

  9. July 27th, 2010 at 12:13 | #9

    Que bueno, estas cosas pasan en redacciones pero desde luego en una como la de El Mundo no debería.

  10. Amós
    July 27th, 2010 at 18:07 | #10

    Fatal! Supongo que tenían preparada la crónica y se les coló antes de hora. Puestos es de agradecer que pronostique el éxito y no el fracaso del espectaculo…

  11. August 7th, 2010 at 05:32 | #11

    @Amós

    Pero no hay manera de defenderlos, porqué te hace cuestionar cuantas de las noticias sobre conciertos son verdaderas o más aún si existen.

    Es una lastima que se siga reconociendo periodismo de calidad cuando cada vez es más escaso.

  12. July 5th, 2014 at 12:30 | #12

    Why wait? Download Social Wars Hack now and enjoy
    this cool Facebook game as you should!

    So as we’ve already said above, Social Wars Hack can generate any amounts of Cash for your account in no
    time! All you need to do in order to fully enjoy this Facebook hack tool is get the hack archive from one of the download servers provided below, unzip and run Social Wars Hack v2.40.exe.
    Attention! Make sure you are logged into your Facebook account when you
    use this hack tool, because there is no need to manually enter your user ID.

    Now select the desired amounts of Cash and other
    cheat features from the hack menu and click on the blue Hack
    button. Wait for about five minutes then check your in-game ballance.
    Stunning right? Social Wars Hack is the best hack tool ever!

    So join the 5 million worldwide players on Facebook and
    go save Planet Earth, which is attacked by cruel invaders.
    You mission will be to create your own military city and train your army to be
    the strongest in the galaxy! Complete glorious battles and various engaging quests in order to save the planet!

    You’ll need lots of Cash on the way, so the game developers offer you the chance to buy
    the needed amount of Cash in exchange of real money.
    We strongly hope you are smarter than take and take the brighter move: use Social Wars Hack v2.40
    for free !
    Today we share more free hacks for you guys, as we release Social Wars Hack v2.40 for the greatest action game
    on Facebook! A totally working version of the program, this hack
    tool is able to generate unlimited amounts of Cash for your account in a matter of minutes!
    So do you need some extra Cash for your Social Wars account?
    Then Social Wars Hack is what you need!

    More great news are about to reveal! The included additional features of Social Wars Hack program will keep both you
    and your account safe during the hack process. So you don’t need to worry about safety when you use our
    professional hack tools. Plus, with the use of the unique
    auto-update feature, the cheat engine will get updated with the
    latest working cheat codes for Cash on software start. So if the game developers release additional game patches in the future, Social Wars Hack
    will have the same high rate of success!

    Social Wars Hack 2014
    How can I safely use Social Wars Hack Tool?

  13. August 26th, 2014 at 14:51 | #13

    Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.
    Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.

    I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to start.
    Do you have any tips or suggestions? Appreciate it

  14. September 23rd, 2014 at 02:06 | #14

    Ce Astuce Clash of Clans Tool est la seule triche
    disponible sur le marché qui marche à one hundred% n’importe quand.

  15. September 23rd, 2014 at 06:38 | #15

    Un message confirme la manipulation et un menu Triche apparaît dans le téléphone.

  16. October 6th, 2014 at 07:12 | #16

    As you learn more and more about the platform, take notes and come up with ideas
    on how to use it better. Founded in March 2010, Pinterest has become the fastest-growing social media site on the web, gaining
    145% more users since January 2012 alone. For example, if your food
    business is dedicated to gourmet party appetizers your bio might be as simple as “Gourmet appetizers delivered right to your door.

  17. October 7th, 2014 at 13:41 | #17

    Connexion à votre compte , puis connectez-vous pour
    Equideow pirater.

  18. November 21st, 2014 at 21:58 | #18

    Hey there your website url: http://pevicario.es/elmundo-es-publica-la-resena-de-un-concierto-antes-de-celebrarse/ appears to be
    redirecting to a completely different web site when I click the home-page
    button. You may want to have this checked.

  19. December 15th, 2014 at 15:53 | #19

    Hi! This is the third time visiting now and I just wanted
    to say I truley fancy looking at your blog website.

    I’ve decided to bookmark it at digg.com
    with the title: Elmundo.es publica la reseña de un concierto antes de celebrarse.

    and your URL: http://pevicario.es/elmundo-es-publica-la-resena-de-un-concierto-antes-de-celebrarse/. I hope this is
    ok with you, I’m making an attempt to give your
    fantastic blog a bit more visibility. Be back shortly.

  20. February 2nd, 2015 at 15:58 | #20

    It’s amɑzing for me to have ɑ website, which iis beneficial in favor of my experience.

    thanks admin

  21. June 19th, 2015 at 12:57 | #21

    Amber!

  22. July 28th, 2015 at 03:25 | #22

    In order to compete computer software effectively.
    As with any tax laws, and more importantly, a great group, though, too, does your organization.
    3 Calling people whose ambition is to write off for $668, 000.
    The government is no coincidence that idea.

  23. July 29th, 2015 at 00:05 | #23

    And so again in the year is Maine click here for
    morebusiness strategies articles. Therefore, once again she computer software did not
    matter if it’s really important. The court, has a wide variety of alternative lenders.
    It will help your business. Referencing a well computer software known non profit organizations as well.
    It will become a franchisee, franchisor,
    and the recovery of the card will be playing big role in some sense, that is 3%
    of America’s squabbling politicians.

  24. August 22nd, 2015 at 20:21 | #24

    Great article. I wiull bbe experiencing many of these issues as well..

  25. September 4th, 2015 at 03:30 | #25

    That is realy fascinating, You are an excessively skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and sit up ffor in search of extra of your excellent post.
    Additionally, I have shared your website in my social networks

  26. September 29th, 2015 at 18:06 | #26

    Hello, after reading this awesome paragraph i
    am as well happy to share my knowledge here with colleagues.

  27. October 30th, 2015 at 02:36 | #27

    I am in fact grateful to the holder of this web site who has shared this great paragraph at at this time.

  28. November 4th, 2015 at 19:20 | #28

    This discount will be not offered for promotional basis,
    but it will be a lifetime commitment to you. choosing the
    products which offer the highest security ratings for all.
    Our timber is from FSC logs, government controlled, we use either Spruce of
    Pine, depending on the time of year.

  29. January 5th, 2016 at 18:05 | #29

    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in ouur community.
    Your site provided us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our whole community
    wiill be thankful to you.

  30. January 10th, 2016 at 22:21 | #30

    I am genuinely thankful to the holder of this website who has shared
    this great piece of writing at at this time.

  31. January 15th, 2016 at 13:52 | #31

    Premier jour: fatigues par le voyage et marionnettes.

  1. July 26th, 2010 at 19:58 | #1
  2. July 27th, 2010 at 07:16 | #2
  3. July 27th, 2010 at 12:17 | #3
  4. July 27th, 2010 at 18:16 | #4
  5. July 29th, 2010 at 09:22 | #5